Everyday is 420

Thursday March 22
Olala Natural Soda
Ginseng Cola, Lemon-Lime, or Orange Cream
10mg THC – Each – $4.20

Wednesday March 21
Emerald Peaks:
Chocolate Fudge
or Pumpkin Spice Caramel
10mg THC $4.20 all taxes included

Tuesday March 20
Evergreen Herbal Chocolate Bars
Toffee, Hazelnut, or HempCrunch
10mg THC – Each – $4.20
Come say High!

Monday March 19
Liberty’s Frosted Strawberries Preroll
Hybrid 23% THC – $4.20

Sunday March 18
Mirth Legal Sodas
Rainier Cherry-Hybrid
Lemon Ginger-Indica
10mg THC – Each – $4.20

Thursday March 15
Salted Caramel from Hot Sugar
10mg THC & 10mg CBD
Hard or Soft Candy – $4.20 each

Wednesday March 14
GaGa’s The Juicy
10mg of delicious THC
$4.20 all taxes included
Tuesday March 13
Liberty Reach 0.5g Preroll
Frosted Strawberry
23% THC – Sativa – $4.20

Thursday March 8
Swifts Honey Packet
Available with CBDs
$4.20 all taxes included

Wednesday March 7 – Lori’s Chips
Roasted Garlic, Salt-N-Pepper, or Sweet Potato
10mg THC – Each – $4.20

Tuesday March 6
Emerald Peaks
Chocolate Fudge or Pumpkin Spice Caramel
10mg THC – Each – $4.20

Monday March 5
Liberty Reach Frosted Cherry PreRoll
Hybrid 22% – THC 0.5g – $4.20

Sunday March 4
Hot Sugar from Phat Panda
Salted Caramel Soft or Hard Candy
1:1 Ratio 10mg THC & 10mg CBD
$4.20 all taxes included
 Thursday Mar 1
Mirth Legal Soda
Pomegranate, Cherry or Lemon-Ginger
10mg THC – Each – $4.20


~Herbs Got Your Herb~
Ballard’s Original

Recreational Pot Shop
Medically Endorsed
Flowers, PreRolls, Concentrates,
Tinctures, Topicals

Bring your valid ID
We Take Plastic



You must be 21 or older to visit this site.

Please verify your age