Welcome

Medical & Recreational Cannabis
Ballard’s Original Est. 2013
206 557 7388

Open Daily 8am-11pm
Happy Hours Every Morning 8am-10am

*420 Every Day*

Wednesday Dec 13
Honu Edibles – Delicious!
Acorns, Hazelnut Truffles, S’mores & Snowballs
All incredible – 10mg THC each – Enjoy!
$4.20 all taxes included

Tuesday Dec 12
Craft Fremont Freaks – Delicious!
Apple Cinnamon, Citrus Mix, or Pineapple Chocolate
10mg THC – Each – $4.20

Sunday Dec 10
Olala Natural Sodas!
Orange Cream, Ginseng Cola, Lemon-Lime
10mg THC – Each – $4.20

Tuesday Dec 5
House of Cultivar PreRolled Joint
Pink Prosecco!
24% THC – Each – $4.20 all taxes included

Monday Nov 26
Mirth Legal Soda
Pomegranate, Lemon Ginger, or Rainier Cherry
10mg THC Each $4.20 all taxes included

Sunday December 3
Hot Sugar Phat Panda
Salted Caramel 1:1 ratio
10mg CBD & 10mg THC – perfect balance
$4.20 each all taxes included

Saturday December 2
Evergreen Herbal 420 Bars
Assorted Flavors
10mg THC each – $4.20 all taxes included
Friday December 1
Honu Edibles – You Choose!
Acorns, Hazelnut Truffles, S’mores & Snowballs
All incredible – 10mg THC each – Enjoy!
$4.20 all taxes included


Thursday Nov 30
Verdelux Caramelo Truffle
10mg THC $4.20 all taxes included

Tuesday Nov 28
Liberty Reach 0.5g PreRolled Joint
Strawberry Mango Haze
17% THC – Each – $4.20 all taxes included

Monday Nov 27
Lori’s Potato Chips from Craft Elixirs
Roasted Garlic or Salt’n’Pepper
10mg THC – Each – $4.20 all taxes included

Sunday Nov 26
Mirth Legal Soda
10mg THC Each $4.20 all taxes included

Wednesday Nov 22
Craft Elixirs Pioneer Squares
Lemon Mandarin or Sour Cherry
10mg THC – $4.20 all taxes included

Tuesday Nov 21 – Fairwinds
Catapult Cocoa Mocha
10mg THC – $4.20 all taxes included
Perfect Pick Me Up!

Monday Nov 20
Liberty Reach
Presidential OG half gram PreRoll
18% THC $4.20 all taxes included
& Today is Game Day! Save 12% Storewide All Day!

Sunday Nov 19
Evergreen Herbal Chocolate Bars
Assorted Flavors
10mg THC $4.20 all taxes included
Monday Nov 13 & Tuesday Nov 14
Verdelux Caramelo Truffle
10mg THC $4.20 all taxes included

Friday Nov 10 – Fairwinds
Catapult Cocoa Mocha
10mg THC – $4.20 all taxes included
Thursday Nov 9 – The Goodship
Deep Dark Chocolate, Coffee & Dark,
Chocolate Chip & Snickerdoodle
10mg THC – Each – $4.20 all taxes included


Wednesday Nov 8
Hot Sugar – Phat Panda
Salted Caramel 1:1 ratio
10mg THC & 10mg CBD
$4.20 all taxes included

Bring your valid ID
We Take Plastic

 

You must be 21 or older to visit this site.

Please verify your age