Welcome

Medical & Recreational Cannabis
Ballard’s Original Est. 2013
Open 8am – 11pm
206 557 7388

*420 Every Day*

Thursday Jan 18
Mirth Legal Soda
Lemon Ginger, Rainier Cherry, or Pomegranate
10mg THC – Each – $4.20 all taxes included

Tuesday Jan 16
Liberty Reach PreRolls
Presidential OG, Liberty OG
& Strawberry Mango Haze
$4.20 – Each – all taxes included
limit of 4 per customer

Sunday Jan 14
Hot Sugar from Phat Panda
Salted Caramel Hard Candies
& Sea Salt Soft Caramels
Available with both 10mg THC & 10mg CBD
$4.20 all taxes included

Wednesday Jan 10
Two Delicious Treats from GaGa
The Juicy & Peanut Butter Cups
10mg THC – Each – $4.20 all taxes included

Monday Jan 8
Liberty Reach PreRolled Joint
Liberty OG – Indica – 20% THC

Friday Jan 5
Ready for the Weekend!
Olala Natural Sodas
Orange Cream, Ginseng Cola, Lemon-Lime
10mg THC – Each – $4.20

Thursday Jan 4
Evergreen Herbal 420 Bars
Hemp Crunch, Toffee or Hazelnut
10mg THC – Each – $4.20 all taxes included
Wednesday Jan 3
Craft Pioneer Squares
with or without CBD
Cherry, Lemon Mandarin or Pineapple
10mg THC – Each – $4.20 all taxes included

Happy New Year!
Sunday Dec 31
Two Delicious 420 Specials Today
The Juicy or Peanut Butter Cup
10mg THC – Each – $4.20 all taxes included

Wednesday Dec 13

Honu Edibles – Delicious!
Acorns, Hazelnut Truffles, S’mores & Snowballs
All incredible – 10mg THC each – Enjoy!
$4.20 all taxes included

Tuesday Dec 12
Craft Fremont Freaks – Delicious!
Apple Cinnamon, Citrus Mix, or Pineapple Chocolate
10mg THC – Each – $4.20

Tuesday Dec 5
House of Cultivar PreRolled Joint
Pink Prosecco!
24% THC – Each –¬†$4.20 all taxes included

Monday Nov 26
Mirth Legal Soda
Pomegranate, Lemon Ginger, or Rainier Cherry
10mg THC Each $4.20 all taxes included

Sunday December 3
Hot Sugar Phat Panda
Salted Caramel 1:1 ratio
10mg CBD & 10mg THC – perfect balance
$4.20 each all taxes included

Saturday December 2
Evergreen Herbal 420 Bars
Assorted Flavors
10mg THC each – $4.20 all taxes included
Friday December 1
Honu Edibles – You Choose!
Acorns, Hazelnut Truffles, S’mores & Snowballs
All incredible – 10mg THC each – Enjoy!
$4.20 all taxes included

Bring your valid ID
We Take Plastic

 

You must be 21 or older to visit this site.

Please verify your age